ATLONA TECHNOLOGIES

Atlona-174x84

Atlona is proud to announce it is now a Panduit company, a leading global provider of network infrastructure solutions. The combination of Panduit’s cabling and connectivity products and Atlona’s wide range of AV solutions supports the growing adoption of AV over IP systems. Since 2003, Atlona has been a leading global provider of AV and IT signal distribution and connectivity solutions. The company has been designing and engineering innovative, award-winning products for a diverse range of residential and commercial AV markets, all backed by an industry-exclusive 10-year warranty.



Touch-Free AV Webinar Series
COVID-19 has changed our concept of personal space and shared meeting rooms. Come learn how Atlona can help you address safe communication solutions for your business space.
Date: July 9th, 2020
Hour: 7:30am Pacific / 10:30am Eastern / 4:30pm Central Europe
Register here▸