Texas Department of Information Resources (DIR)

Surveillance, Security and Monitoring Products

With over 40,000 items on the DIR contract and our knowledgeable sales team, we can provide you with full service pricing, availability information and order processing. If you need assistance in finding what you are looking for, contact your local Anixter Sales Office or Order Fulfiller for a price quote or to place an order.

Contact one of the sales offices or order fulfillers below to get a quote or to place an order

Austin Office

Finn Longford
600 Center Ridge Dr., Ste. 400
Austin, TX 78753
Tel: (800) 222 4170
Fax: (512) 252 0003
Email: snl.austin@anixter.com

Dallas Office

Crystal Smith
Amy Walraven, Stephen Simmons
1601 Waters Ridge Rd.
Lewisville, TX 75057
Tel: (800) 492 9745
Fax: (972) 353 7001
Email: snl.dallas@anixter.com

El Paso Office

Marty Hinski
1435 E. Henry Brennan Dr Ste H
El Paso, TX 79936
Tel: 915 860 4858
Fax: 915 860-4898
Email: snl.elpaso@anixter.com

Houston Office 

Calvin Sellers, Ward Corley
9900 Sam Houston Ctr. Dr.
Houston, TX 77064
Tel: (800) 231 8220
Fax: (281) 894 3601
Email: snl.houston@anixter.com

San Antonio Office

Paul Mills, Calvin McBee, Brian Cox
4712 Macro Drive, Bldg. 3
San Antonio, TX 78218
Tel: (210) 408 8031
Fax: (210) 408 2727
Email: snl.sanantonio@anixter.com


HUB's/Order Fulfillers

Advanced Connections Inc.

Mark Bauman
2015 McKenzie, Suite 120
Carrollton, TX, 75006

ARC Inc.   

Ryan Grant
7211 Waterford Center Blvd.
Unit #202
Austin, TX 78758

CENTRYS, LLC

Paul Martin
2915 S. Sam Houston Pkwy
Houston, TX, 77047

Phone: (972) 988-3080
Fax: (972) 988-1368
markb@acicabling.com

Phone: (512) 681-6244
Fax: (972) 312-0445
ryan.grant@arc-is.com

Phone: (281) 914-1257
pmartin@centrys.com

dot line

Control Technologies Inc.

Scott Cheatham
5710 40th, Lubbock
TX, 79407

Convergint

Richard Wright
9233 Waterford Center Blvd.
Austin, TX 75758


Crystal Communications LTD

Danny Chong
1525 Lakeville Dr.
Unit #203
Kingwood, TX 77339

Phone: (806) 797-0900
Fax: (806) 792-1202
scott@contech-cti.com

Phone: 512-351-4042
Fax: 512-532-6624
richard.wright@convergint.com

Phone: (281) 361-5199
Fax: (281) 361-6199
danny@crystalcomltd.com

dot line

CSI Lubbock

Courtney Hohenberger
2825 74th Street
Lubbock, TX, 79423

Datavox Inc.

Neil Ferguson
6650 West Sam Houston Parkway South
Houston, TX, 77072

Design Security Controls LTD.

Ricky Johnson
1511 Upland Drive Suite 103
Houston, TX, 77043

Phone: (806) 241-0570
Fax: (806) 368-9257
courtney@csi-lubbock.com


Phone: (713) 881-7107
Fax: (713) 881-7207
neil@datavox.net

Phone: (713) 464-8407
Fax: (713) 464-2560
johnson@design-security.com

dot line

Fisk Electric Company

Richard Oliver
10855 Westview Drive
Houston, TX, 77043

Intertech Security

Mike Saxon
219 B West Airtex Blvd.
Houston, TX, 77090

JSJ Rodriguez dba Telepro Communications

Jesse Rodriguez
3315 N. Ware Road Suite A
McAllen, TX, 78501

Phone: (713) 868-6111
Fax: (713) 868-5503
roliver@fiskcorp.com

Phone: (832) 776-9106
Fax: (832) 201-0429
msaxon@intertechsecurity.com

Phone: (956) 618-2360
Fax: (956) 686-0422
jesse@teleprocommunications.com

dot line

Lumenate Technologies, LP

Tim Barto
16633 Dallas Parkway
Suite 450
Addison, TX, 75001


Network Cabling Services

Mark Veltri
12626 Fugua Street
Houston, TX 77034

Pfeiffer & Son, LTD

Warren Wilson
116 North 16th Street
LaPorte, TX, 77571

Phone: (972) 248-8999
Fax: (281) 945-5819
tim.barto@lumenate.com

Phone: 281-484-1777
Fax: 281-481-0432

sales@networkcablingservices.com

Phone: 281-471-4222
Fax: 281-471-6856
wwilson@pfeifferandson.com

dot line

Precision Task Group Inc.

Michelle Uria
9801 Westheimer #803
Houston, TX, 77042


Preferred Technologies Inc

Charlie Castillo
1414 Wedgewood Street
Houston, TX, 77093

Preferred Technology Solutions

James Vaughn
212 W. Spring Valley Rd.
Richardson, TX, 75081

Phone: (713) 787-1150
Fax: (713) 781-8912
michelle.uria@ptg.com


Phone: 281-442-0550 x104
Fax: 281-449-5597
charliecastillo@pref-tech.com

dot line

Presidio Networked Solutions Group, LLC

Brent Blaha
1955 Lakeway Drive,
Suite 220
Lewisville, TX, 75057

Securadyne Systems Texas LLC

Terry King
3440 Sojourn Drive
Carrollton, TX, 75006

Skyhawk Security, LLC

Mark Nolan
810 S Mason Road Ste 295
Katy, TX, 77450

Phone: (512) 795-7106
Fax: (512) 795-8844
bblaha@presidio.com

Phone: 512-971-0905
Fax: 512-835-8807
terry.king@securadyne.com

Phone: (225) 214-1444
Fax: (225) 214-1443
mnolan@goskyhawk.com

dot line

Superior Fiber & Data Services Inc.

Tom Washburn
1711 Briercroft Court, Ste 154
Carrollton, TX, 75006

Teksys, Inc.

David Madrigal
2200 Central Parkway, Ste. E
Houston, TX, 77092

Phone: (972) 245-6014
Fax: (972) 245-6586
twashburn@sfdcabling.com

Phone: 832-408-6556
Fax: 832-408-7560
david.madrigal@teksys.com

Manufacturers

  • AGENT VIDEO
  • AIPHONE
  • AMERICAN FIBERTEK
  • AMERICAN POWER CONVERSION
  • ANIXTER READY SERVICES
  • APOLLO VIDEO TECHNOLOGIES
  • ARECONT VISION
  • ATLAS SOUND
  • AXIS COMMUNICATIONS
  • BELDEN CORP
  • GARRETTCOM
  • MORPHOTRAK
  • BOSCH SECURITY SYSTEMS
  • CABLOFIL
  • C B C AMERICA CORP
  • DEDICATED MICROS INC
  • DOTWORKZ.COM
  • ENERSYS INC
  • EVERFOCUS
  • FLIR SYSTEMS
  • FLUKE NETWORKS
  • FUJINON
  • GALLAGHER
  • GENERAL CABLE INDUSTRIES.
  • HES
  • HID GLOBAL
  • HID GLOBAL-EASY LOBBY
  • HID GLOBAL-FARGO
  • HID GLOBAL-INDALA
  • HID GLOBAL-OMNIKEY
  • INFINIAS - 3X LOGIC INC
  • INOVA SOLUTIONS
  • INOVONICS
  • INTERLOGIX (UTC FIRE & SECURITY)
  • J D S - VIAVI SOLUTIONS
  • J V C
  • KRAMER ELECTRONICS
  • MICROTEK (KBC NETWORKS)
  • MIDDLE ATLANTIC PRODUCTS
  • MOHAWK CDT
  • NEXT LEVEL SECURITY SYSTEMS
  • NETWORK VIDEO TECHNOLOGIES
  • ORION IMAGES
  • ORTRONICS INC
  • PANDUIT CORPORATION
  • RUTHERFORD CONTROLS INTL CORP
  • SAMSUNG
  • SECURITRON
  • SONY
  • SPECO TECHNOLOGIES
  • SUPERIOR ESSEX COMMUNICATIONS
  • TALK-A-PHONE
  • TAMRON   .
  • TATUNG
  • TE CONNECTIVITY
  • TELEZYGOLOGY INC
  • VERINT VIDEO SOLUTIONS
  • VIDEOIQ, INC
  • VIDEOTEC
  • VIKING ELECTRONICS, INC