Video Conferencing Equipment, Products and Services

Texas Department of Information Resources (DIR)

With over 40,000 items on the DIR contract and our knowledgeable sales team, we can provide you with full service pricing, availability information and order processing. If you need assistance in finding what you are looking for, contact your local Anixter Sales Office
or Order Fulfiller for a price quote or to place an order.

Contact one of the sales offices or order fulfillers below to get
a quote or to place an order

Austin Office

600 Center Ridge Dr., Ste. 400
Austin, TX 78753
Tel: (800) 222 4170
Fax: (512) 252 0003
Email: snl.austin@anixter.com

Dallas Office

1601 Waters Ridge Rd.
Lewisville, TX 75057
Tel: (800) 492 9745
Fax: (972) 353 7001
Email: snl.dallas@anixter.com

El Paso Office

1435 E. Henry Brennan Dr Ste H
El Paso, TX 79936
Tel: 915 860 4858
Fax: 915 860-4898
Email: snl.elpaso@anixter.com

Houston Office 

7400 Security Way  Ste 100
Jersey Village, Texas 77040
Tel: (800) 231 8220
Fax: (281) 894 3601
Email: snl.houston@anixter.com

San Antonio Office

San Antonio
500 Sandau Rd. #400
San Antonio, TX  78216
Tel: (210) 672 6517
Fax: (210) 408 2727
Email: snl.sanantonio@anixter.com

HUB's/Order Fulfillers

AccuTek Technologies

Royall Hernandez
13150 FM529, STE122
Houston, TX, 77041
Phone: (281) 970-6099
Fax: (281) 807-7309
royall@accutek-hou.com

Control Technologies, Inc

Bob Moak
5710 40th, Lubbock
TX, 79407
Phone: (806) 797-0900
Fax: (806) 792-1202
bob@contech-cti.com

Crystal Communications LTD

Daniel Chong
1525 Lakeville Dr.
Suite 203
Kingwood, TX 77339
Phone: (281) 361-5199
Fax: (281) 361-6199
danny@crystalcomltd.com

IE Smart Systems

David Drew
15200 East Hardy Road
Houston, TX, 77032
Phone: (281) 447-6278
Fax: (281) 447-8955
ddrew@iesmartsystems.com

GTS Technology Solutions, Inc.

Ryan Grant
9211 Waterford Centre Blvd, Suite 202 Austin, TX, 78758
Phone: (512) 681-6244
Fax: (512) 452-0691
ryan.grant@gts-ts.com

Network Cabling Services, Inc.

Mark Veltri
12626 Fugua Street
Houston, TX 77034
Phone: (281) 484-1777
Fax: (281) 484-1776
mveltri@ncs-tx.com

Sunrise IT Solutions Group

Bruce Currin
1701 W Northwest Hwy
Grapevine, TX, 76051
Phone: (817) 796-0658
bcurrin@sunriseitsg.com

Teksys, Inc.

David Madrigal
2200 Central Parkway, Ste. E
Houston, TX, 77092
Phone: (832) 408-6556
Fax: (832) 408-7560
david.madrigal@teksys.com

Manufacturers

  • Atlona
  • Belden
  • Bogen 
  • Bosch 
  • Chief Manufacturing
  • CommScope

  • Da-Lite
  • Leviton