Best Practices for Testing Parallel Optics in the Enterprise

banner

Webinar on February 27th by VIAVI

Are you interested in the latest best practices for installing, certifying, and maintaining data centres with MPO connectivity? Then this VIAVI webinar is for you!

Register now for the Best Practices for Testing Parallel Optics in the Enterprise webinar.

What will you learn? In one hour or less you will learn to:

  • Identify the various types of MPO connectors
  • List the standards related to the testing of parallel optical networks
  • Detail the various standards and best-practice based tests required to ensure networks function as planned

Why is this important? Ribbon fibre has been terminated with MPO connectors in Enterprise networks for many years. As networks evolve beyond 10G, parallel optics are being extended out to the end equipment, presenting more test challenges than ever before.

Webinar Date and Time:

Tuesday, February 27

10 a.m. GMT | 11 a.m. CET | 12 noon EET/IST/SAST |1 p.m. AST | 2 p.m. GST