Viavi Offers a Series of Webinar on How to Test in a Data Centre

logo

Data centers have become the epicenters of the digital world, and continue to grow in speed, complexity, and importance. Whether in-house, multi-tenant or hyperscale, data center operators have an obligation to their customers to provide continuous access to their data and applications.
Over a four-part webinar series, Viavi Solutions will walk attendees through seven key data center test use cases ranging from the physical layer, cabling, connections, and optics, to transmission testing, and ongoing fiber monitoring.
Each webinar will be offered at 12PM EDT (18:00 CET) and the following day at 9AM EDT (15:00 CET).
Be sure to sign up for the sessions and times that are most convenient for you.


Check details and sign up!