Surveillance, Security and Monitoring 

Texas Department of Information Resources (DIR)

With over 40,000 items on the DIR contract and our knowledgeable sales team, we can provide you with full service pricing, availability information and order processing. If you need assistance in finding what you are looking for, contact your local Anixter Sales Office or Order Fulfiller for a price quote or to place an order.

Contact one of the sales offices or order fulfillers below to get a quote or to place an order

Austin Office

600 Center Ridge Dr., Ste. 400
Austin, TX 78753
Tel: (800) 222 4170
Fax: (512) 252 0003
Email: snl.austin@anixter.com

Dallas Office

1601 Waters Ridge Rd.
Lewisville, TX 75057
Tel: (800) 492 9745
Fax: (972) 353 7001
Email: snl.dallas@anixter.com

El Paso Office

1435 E. Henry Brennan Dr Ste H
El Paso, TX 79936
Tel: 915 860 4858
Fax: 915 860-4898
Email: snl.elpaso@anixter.com

Houston Office

7400 Security Way  Ste 100
Jersey Village, Texas 77040
Tel: (800) 231 8220
Fax: (281) 894 3601
Email: snl.houston@anixter.com

San Antonio Office

500 Sandau Rd., Suite 400
San Antonio, TX 78216
Tel: (210) 672 6517
Fax: (210) 408 2727
Email: snl.sanantonio@anixter.com

HUB's/Order Fulfillers

ABLe Communications, Inc.

Damon James
1413 Avenue H.E.,
Grand Prairie, TX, 75050
Phone: (972) 660-2253
Fax: (972) 660-2254
djames@ablecomm.net

Accutek Computer Solutions

Royall Hernandez
13150 FM 529 - SUITE 122
Houston, Texas 77041
Phone: (281) 970-6099
Royall.Hernandez@myaccutek.com

Advanced Connections Inc.

Whitney Oldfather
2015 McKenzie, Suite 120
Carrollton, TX, 75006
Phone: (512) 633-5533
Fax: (972) 988-1368
whitney@acicabling.com

Argent Associates

Betty Manetta
2800 E Plano Parkway Suite 400
Plano, TX, 75074
Phone: (972) 312-0444
Fax: (732) 512-9549
bmanetta@argentassociates.com


......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Audio Visual Technologies Group Inc.

Ashley Brown
12502 Exchange Drive Suite 404
Stafford, TX, 77477
Phone: (281) 240-2100
abrown@avtg.com

Cable Com, Inc

David Clarkson
12115 Roxie Drive
Austin, TX 78729 
Phone:  (512) 250-5901
Fax: (512) 331-4499 
davidc@cablecominc.com

Calence Physical Security Solutions, LLC

Paul Geils
2525 Brockton Dr., Suite 390
Austin, TX, 78758
Phone: (480) 333-3067
Fax: (512) 691-9480
pgeils@insight.com

CenturyLink Communications, LLC

Rena Schrader
1801 California Street,
Suite 900, Denver, CO, 80202
Phone: (512) 867-1057
Fax: (720) 842-8624
rena.schrader@centurylink.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Commonwealth Computer Company

Karla D. Broadus
24165 IH 10 West Suite 217-616
San Antonio, TX, 78257
Phone: (210) 698-3825
Fax: (210) 698-3231
kbroadus@commonwealthcomputer.com

COMNET Communications LLC

Jim Phillips
4343 West Royal Lane Suite 118
Irving, TX 75063
Phone: (972) 916-3118
Fax: (855) 818-1900

jphillips@comnetcomm.com

Control Technologies, Inc

Kent James
5710 40th, Lubbock
TX, 79407
Phone: (806) 797-0900
Fax: (806) 792-1202
kent@contech-cti.com

Convergint Technologies

Melissa Bulluck
10535 Boyer Boulevard, Suite 300
Austin, TX, 78758
Phone: (240) 696-8948
Fax: (512) 532-6624
melissa.bulluck@convergint.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Convergint Technologies, LLC

Phil Kertz
2304 Tarpley Road Suite 124
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (469) 568-7900
Fax: (469) 568-7901
phil.kertz@convergint.com 

Crystal Communications LTD

Danny Chong
1525 Lakeville Dr.
Suite 203
Kingwood, TX 77339
Phone: (281) 361-5199
Fax: (281) 361-6199
danny@crystalcomltd.com

CTG Consulting Inc. dba SecureSite Technology Group

Chris Gannon
1661 North Raymond Suite 190-N
Anaheim, CA, 92801
Phone: (661) 993-1257
cgannon@securesitetg.com


E.I. Computer Systems Inc

Ronen Isaac
920 N. Nash Street Building B
El Segundo, CA, 90245
Phone: (310) 350-8545 
ronen@wlanmall.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Electra Link, Inc.

Dale Pearson
21755 IH-45 North Bldg. 10
Spring, TX, 77388
Phone: (281) 350-6096
Fax: (281) 350-8295
dpearson@electralink.com

General Datatech, LP (GDT)

Christi McCrary
999 Metromedia Place
Phone: (214) 857-6100
Fax: (214) 857-6500
Christi.McCrary@gdt.com

GTS Technology Solutions, Inc.

Ryan Grant
9211 Waterford Centre Blvd, Suite 202 Austin, TX, 78758
Phone: (512) 681-6244
Fax: (512) 452-0691
ryan.grant@gts-ts.com

IE Smart Systems

David Drew
15200 East Hardy Road
Houston, TX, 77032
Phone: (281) 447-6278
Fax: (281) 447-8955
ddrew@iesmartsystems.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Innovera Inc. dba SuperNova

Luis Flores
1908 Tesoro Ave
Pharr, TX, 78577
Phone: (956) 685-5329
Luis@supernovastore.com

Lantek Audio Video & Communications

Domingo Mayorga
2780 N Great Southwest Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: (972) 642-9994
Fax: (972) 642-9993
domingo@lantekavc.com

Level One Technology

Jerry Miller
287 Cherokee Trail
Waco, TX, 76712
Phone: (254) 848-9135
jmiller@levelonetech.com

Logical Solutions Inc.

Samantha Dharma
407 International Parkway, #406
Richardson, TX 77081
Phone: (972) 437-5500
Fax: (972) 437-3318
sdharma@lsicontrols.com


......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

MCA COMMUNICATIONS, INC.

Ricky Cortez
483 West 38th Street
Houston, TX 77018|
Phone: (281) 591-2434 
Fax: (281) 591-6228
Ricky.C.Cortez@mcacom.com

Nemmer Electric Inc., dba NEI Datacom

Shayne McFall
300 S. 20th Street
Waco TX 76701
Phone: (254) 756-5456
Fax: (254) 756-5435
shayne@neitx.com


Netsync Network Solutions, Inc.

Christian Plunkett
2500 West Loop S Ste. 510, Houston, TX, 77027
Phone: (713) 218-5000
Fax: (713) 664-9964
cplunkett@netsyncnetwork.com

Network Cabling Services, Inc.

Mark Veltri
12626 Fugua Street
Houston, TX 77034
Phone: (281) 484-1777
Fax: (281) 484-1776
mveltri@ncs-tx.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Novy, Inc.

William Jenningst
3693 Lovvorn Street
Hokes Bluff, AL, 35903
Phone: (256) 492-7222
william@novyinc.com

ONE Diversified LLC

Dan Bowen
6120 West by Northwest Blvd,
Suite 100, Houston  TX 77040
Phone: (713) 325-6819
dbowen@diversifiedus.com

Pacific Coast Cabling, Inc dba PCC Network Solutions

Richard Harris
20717 Prairie Street
Chatsworth, CA, 91311
Phone: (818) 534-1102
rharris@pccinc.com

Pfeiffer & Son, LTD

Eric O'Donel
116 North 16th Street
LaPorte, TX, 77571
Phone: (281) 471-4222
Fax: (281) 471-6856
eodonel@pfeifferandson.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Preferred Technologies, Inc.

Charlie Castillo
1414 Wedgewood Street
Houston, TX, 77093
Phone: (281) 442-0550 x104
Fax: (281) 449-5597
charliecastillo@pref-tech.com

Preferred Technology Solutions

James Vaughn
1401 N Central Expry, #320
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: (972) 644-1992
Fax: (972) 644-4911
sales@preferredtechnology.com

Premier Communications

Gabe Garza
10485 Olympic Dr., Ste 102
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: (972) 616-5011
Fax: (972) 399-0519
GGarza@premiercomm.net

Securadyne Systems Texas, LLC

Debbie Coughlin
14900 Landmark Blvd. Ste 350
Dallas, TX, 75254
Phone: (469) 310-6185
debbie.coughlin@securadyne.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Siemens Industry, Inc.

David Radtke
8600 N. Royal Lane Suite 100
Irving, TX, 75063
Phone: (972) 921-5729
Fax: (972) 751-1194
david.radtke@siemens.com

StackLynk LLC

Marcus Harold
 1902 CR 392, Jewett, TX, 75846
Phone: (843) 442-2497
marcus.harold@stacklynk.com

Sunrise IT Solutions Group

Bruce Currin
1701 W Northwest Hwy
Grapevine, TX, 76051
Phone: (817) 796-0658
bcurrin@sunriseitsg.com

Superior Fiber & Data Services, Inc.

ReNae Fliflet
1711 Briercroft Court, Ste 154
Carrollton, TX, 75006
Phone: (972) 245-6014
Fax: (972) 245-6586
rfliflet@sfdcabling.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Technology for Education dba: TFE

Cassandra Counts
658 Alliance Parkway
Hewitt, TX, 76643
Phone: (254) 741-2462
Fax: (254) 299-1396
Cassandra.Counts@tfeconnect.com

Teksys, Inc.

David Madrigal
2200 Central Parkway, Ste. E
Houston, TX, 77092
Phone: (832) 408-6556
Fax: (832) 408-7560
david.madrigal@teksys.com

Telepro Communications

Jesse Rodriguez
12005 N. Bryan Road
Mission, Texas, 78573
Phone: (956) 618-7233
jesse@teleprocommunications.com

Tero Technologies, Inc

Alexandra Johns
4233 Gate Crest
San Antonio, TX, 78217
Phone: (210) 967-4900
Fax: (210) 967-4903
services@terousa.com

Manufacturers

  • Allied Telesis
  • Altronix
  • Ber-Tek
  • CommScope Systimax
  • CommScope Uniprise

  • ComNet
  • Compulink
  • Corning
  • CPI
  • Everfocus
  • Gaitronics
  • Geist
  • Imron
  • Iomnis
  • KeyScan

  • Leviton
  • Microsemi
  • Minuteman
  • Paxton
  • Pelco
  • Sentry 360
  • TKH Security
  • Transition
  • TrippLite
  • Veracity