Law Enforcement IT Hardware, Software and Services

Texas Department of Information Resources (DIR)

With over 40,000 items on the DIR contract and our knowledgeable sales team, we can provide you with full service pricing, availability information and order processing. If you need assistance in finding what you are looking for, contact your local Anixter Sales Office or Order Fulfiller for a price quote or to place an order.

Contact one of the sales offices or order fulfillers below to get a quote or to place an order

Austin Office

600 Center Ridge Dr., Ste. 400
Austin, TX 78753
Tel: (800) 222 4170
Fax: (512) 252 0003
Email: snl.austin@anixter.com

Dallas Office

1601 Waters Ridge Rd.
Lewisville, TX 75057
Tel: (800) 492 9745
Fax: (972) 353 7001
Email: snl.dallas@anixter.com

El Paso Office

1435 E. Henry Brennan Dr Ste H
El Paso, TX 79936
Tel: 915 860 4858
Fax: 915 860-4898
Email: snl.elpaso@anixter.com

Houston Office 

7400 Security Way  Ste 100
Jersey Village , Texas 77040
Tel: (800) 231 8220
Fax: (281) 894 3601
Email: snl.houston@anixter.com

San Antonio Office

500 Sandau Rd., Suite 400 
San Antonio TX 78216
Tel: (210)672-6517 
Fax: (210) 408 2727
Email: snl.sanantonio@anixter.com

HUB's/Order Fulfillers

AccuTek Technologies

Royall Hernandez
13150 FM 529 - SUITE 122
Houston, Texas 77041
Phone: (281) 970-6099
Royall.Hernandez@myaccutek.com

Argent Associates

Betty Manetta
2800 E Plano Parkway Suite 400
Plano, TX, 75074
Phone: (972) 312-0444
Fax: (732) 512-9549
bmanetta@argentassociates.com

Audio Visual Technologies Group Inc.

Ashley Brown
12502 Exchange Drive Suite 404
Stafford, TX, 77477
Phone: (281) 240-2100
abrown@avtg.com

Cable Com, Inc

David Clarkson
12115 Roxie Drive
Austin, TX 78729
Phone: (512) 250-5901
Fax: (512) 331-4499
davidc@cablecominc.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Commonwealth Computer Company

Nikole Vaughn
24165 IH 10 West Suite 217-616
San Antonio, TX, 78257
Phone: (210) 698-3825
Fax: (210) 698-3231
nvaughn@commonwealthcomputer.com

Control Technologies, Inc

Scott Cheatham
5710 40th, Lubbock
TX, 79407
Phone: (806) 797-0900
Fax: (806) 792-1202
scott@contech-cti.com

Convergint Technologies LLC

Tad Johnson
6101 West Reno, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK, 73127
Phone: (405) 830-5021
Fax: (405) 792-7901
tad.johnson@convergint.com

Crystal Communications LTD

Julie Collins
1525 Lakeville Dr. Suite 203
Kingwood, TX 77339
Phone: (281) 361-5199
Fax: (281) 361-6199
julie@crystalcomltd.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

CTG Consulting Inc. dba SecureSite Technology Group

Chris Gannon
1661 North Raymond Suite 190-N,
Anaheim, CA, 92801
Phone: (661) 993-1257
cgannon@securesitetg.com

E.I. Computer Systems Inc

Ronen Isaac
920 N. Nash Street Building B
El Segundo, CA, 90245
Phone: (310) 350-8545 
ronen@wlanmall.com

FSG Technology Group

Greg Hoffman
2535 Walnut Hill Lane
Dallas, TX, 75229
Phone: (303) 606-7618
Fax: (214) 389-1445
greg.hoffman@technologent.com

General Datatech, LP (GDT)

Christi McCrary
999 Metromedia Place
Phone: (214) 857-6100
Fax: (214) 857-6500
Christi.McCrary@gdt.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

GTS Technology Solutions, Inc.

Ryan Grant
9211 Waterford Centre Blvd, Suite 202 Austin, TX, 78758
Phone: (512) 681-6244
Fax: (512) 452-0691
ryan.grant@gts-ts.com

IE Smart Systems

David Drew
15200 East Hardy Road
Houston, TX, 77032
Phone: (281) 447-6278
Fax: (281) 447-8955
ddrew@iesmartsystems.com

Lantek Audio Video & Communications

Domingo Mayorga
2780 N Great Southwest Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: (972) 642-9994
Fax: (972) 642-9993
domingo@lantekavc.com

Logical Solutions Inc.

Samantha Dharma
407 International Parkway, #406
Richardson, TX 77081
Phone: (972) 437-5500
Fax: (972) 437-3318
sdharma@lsicontrols.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

MCA COMMUNICATIONS, INC.

Ricky Cortez
483 West 38th Street
Houston, TX 77018|
Phone: (281) 591-2434 
Fax: (281) 591-6228
Ricky.C.Cortez@mcacom.com

Nemmer Electric Inc., dba NEI Datacom

Shayne McFall
300 S. 20th Street
Waco TX 76701
Phone: (254) 756-5456
Fax: (254) 756-5435
shayne@neitx.com


Network Cabling Services, Inc.

Jeff Jandron
12626 Fugua Street
Houston, TX 77034
Phone: (281) 484-1777
Fax: (281) 484-1776
jjandron@ncs-tx.com

Novy, Inc.

William Jenningst
3693 Lovvorn Street
Hokes Bluff, AL, 35903
Phone: (256) 492-7222
william@novyinc.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

ONE Diversified LLC

Dan Bowen
6120 West by Northwest Blvd,
Suite 100, Houston  TX 77040
Phone: (713) 325-6819
dbowen@diversifiedus.com

Pacific Coast Cabling, Inc dba PCC Network Solutions

Richard Harris
20717 Prairie Street
Chatsworth, CA, 91311
Phone: (818) 534-1102
rharris@pccinc.com

Pfeiffer & Son, LTD

Eric O'Donel
116 North 16th Street
LaPorte, TX, 77571
Phone: (281) 471-4222
Fax: (281) 471-6856
eodonel@pfeifferandson.com

Preferred Technology Solutions

James Vaughn
1401 N Central Expry, #320
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: (972) 644-1992
Fax: (972) 644-4911
sales@preferredtechnology.com

Premier Communications

Jon Hailey 
10485 Olympic Dr., Suite 105
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: (972) 999-2290
Fax: (972) 399-0519
jhailey@premiercomm.net

StackLynk LLC

Marcus Harold
 1902 CR 392, Jewett, TX, 75846
Phone: (843) 442-2497
marcus.harold@stacklynk.com

Sunrise IT Solutions Group

Bruce Currin
1701 W Northwest Hwy
Grapevine, TX, 76051
Phone: (817) 796-0658
bcurrin@sunriseitsg.com

Teksys, Inc.

David Madrigal
2200 Central Parkway, Ste. E
Houston, TX, 77092
Phone: (832) 408-6556
Fax: (832) 408-7560
david.madrigal@teksys.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Telepro Communications

Jesse Rodriguez
12005 N. Bryan Road
Mission, Texas, 78573
Phone: (956) 618-7233
jesse@teleprocommunications.com

Manufacturers

  • Agent Video
  • Amer Fibertek
  • American Power Conversion*
  • Apollo Video
  • Great Lakes Case
    & Cabinet
  • Interlogix
  • Viavi Solutions**
  • Klein
  • Leviton
  • Microtek KBC
  • NVT
  • ProLabs
  • Razberi
  • Servertech
  • Siemon

  • Speco Tech
  • Stay Online
  • Tamron
  • TE Connectivity
  • Viking Electronics

*American Power Conversion - excluding Services

**Viavi Solutions (VIAVI) - excluding Accessories, Services & Custom Items