Network

Texas Department of Information Resources (DIR)

Data Storage, Data Communications & Networking Equipment and Related Services

With over 40,000 items on the DIR contract and our knowledgeable sales team, we can provide you with full service pricing, availability information and order processing. If you need assistance in finding what you are looking for, contact your local Anixter Sales Office or Order Fulfiller for a price quote or to place on order.

Contact one of the sales offices or order fulfillers below to get a quote or to place an order

Austin Office

600 Center Ridge Dr., Ste. 400
Austin, TX 78753
Tel: (800) 222 4170
Fax: (512) 252 0003
Email: snl.austin@anixter.com

Houston Office 

7400 Security Way  Ste 100
Jersey Village, Texas 77040
Tel: (800) 231 8220
Fax: (281) 894 3601
Email: snl.houston@anixter.com

Dallas Office

1601 Waters Ridge Rd.
Lewisville, TX 75057
Tel: (800) 492 9745
Fax: (972) 353 7001
Email: snl.dallas@anixter.com

San Antonio Office

4712 Macro Drive, Bldg. 3
San Antonio, TX 78218
Tel: (210) 408 8031
Fax: (210) 408 2727
Email: snl.sanantonio@anixter.com

El Paso Office

1435 E. Henry Brennan Dr Ste H
El Paso, TX 79936
Tel: 915 860 4858
Fax: 915 860-4898
Email: snl.elpaso@anixter.com

HUB's/Order Fulfillers

ABLe Communications, Inc.

Hiram Lopez
1413 Avenue H.E.,
Grand Prairie, TX, 75050
Phone: (972) 660-2253
Fax: (972) 660-2254
hlopez@ablecomm.net

Argent Associates

Betty Manetta
2800 E Plano Parkway Suite 400
Plano, TX, 75074
Phone: (972) 312-0444
Fax: (732) 512-9549
bmanetta@argentassociates.com

Audio Visual Technologies Group Inc.

Ashley Brown
12502 Exchange Drive Suite 404
Stafford, TX, 77477
Phone: (281) 240-2100
abrown@avtg.com

Cable Com, Inc

David Clarkson
12115 Roxie Drive
Austin, TX 78729
Phone: (512) 250-5901
Fax: (512) 331-4499
davidc@cablecominc.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Commonwealth Computer Company

Karla D. Broadus
24165 IH 10 West Suite 217-616
San Antonio, TX, 78257
Phone: (210) 698-3825
Fax: (210) 698-3231
kbroadus@commonwealth
computer.com


COMNET Communications LLC

Jim Phillips
4343 West Royal Lane Suite 118
Irving, TX 75063
Phone: (972) 916-3118
Fax: (855) 818-1900

jphillips@comnetcomm.com

Convergint Technologies, LLC

Phil Kertz
2304 Tarpley Road Suite 124
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (469) 568-7900
Fax: (469) 568-7901
phil.kertz@convergint.com 

General Datatech, LP (GDT)

Christi McCrary
999 Metromedia Place
Phone: (214) 857-6100
Fax: (214) 857-6500
Christi.McCrary@gdt.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

GTS Technology Solutions, Inc.


Ryan Grant
9211 Waterford Centre Blvd, Suite 202 Austin, TX, 78758
Phone: (512) 681-6244
Fax: (512) 452-0691
ryan.grant@gts-ts.com


Lantek Audio Video & Communications

Domingo Mayorga
2780 N Great Southwest Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: (972) 642-9994
Fax: (972) 642-9993
domingo@lantekavc.com

Logical Solutions Inc.

Samantha Dharma
407 International Parkway, #406
Richardson, TX 77081
Phone: (972) 437-5500
Fax: (972) 437-3318
sdharma@lsicontrols.com

MCA COMMUNICATIONS, INC.

Ricky Cortez
483 West 38th Street
Houston, TX 77018|
Phone: (281) 591-2434 
Fax: (281) 591-6228
Ricky.C.Cortez@mcacom.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Nemmer Electric Inc., dba NEI Datacom

Shayne McFall
300 S. 20th Street
Waco TX 76701
Phone: (254) 756-5456
Fax: (254) 756-5435
shayne@neitx.com

Netsync Network Solutions, Inc.

Christian Plunkett
2500 West Loop S Ste. 510, Houston, TX, 77027
Phone: (713) 218-5000
Fax: (713) 664-9964
cplunkett@netsyncnetwork.com

ONE Diversified LLC

Dan Bowen
6120 West by Northwest Blvd,
Suite 100, Houston  TX 77040
Phone: (713) 325-6819
dbowen@diversifiedus.com

Pfeiffer & Son, LTD

Eric O'Donel
116 North 16th Street
LaPorte, TX, 77571
Phone: (281) 471-4222
Fax: (281) 471-6856
eodonel@pfeifferandson.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Preferred Technologies LLC

Shaun Castillo
1414 Wedgewood Street
Houston, TX, 77093
Phone: (281) 442-0550 x104
Fax: (281) 449-5597
shauncastillo@pref-tech.com

Preferred Technology Solutions

James Vaughn
1401 N Central Expry, #320
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: (972) 644-1992
Fax: (972) 644-4911
sales@preferredtechnology.com

Premier Communications

Jon Hailey 
10485 Olympic Dr., Suite 105
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: (972) 999-2290
Fax: (972) 399-0519
jhailey@premiercomm.net

RockIT Consulting

Eric Vigil
14655 Northwest Frwy, Suite 119
Houston TX 77040
Phone: (281) 455-9505 
evigil@rockit-consulting.com 

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

SECURADYNE SYSTEMS INTERMEDIATE

Debby Westergreen
14900 Landmark Blvd. Ste 350
Dallas, TX, 75254
Phone: (888) 409-2224
Fax: (972) 248-2220
debby.westergreen@securadyne.com

Sigma Surveillance, Inc.

John Hoffman
4040 SH 121 Carrollton TX 75010
Phone: (972) 300-1082
Fax:  (866) 223-8167
john@sts360.com

Technology for Education dba: TFE

Cassandra Counts
658 Alliance Parkway
Hewitt, TX, 76643
Phone: (254) 741-2462
Fax: (254) 299-1396
Cassandra.Counts@tfeconnect.com

Teksys, Inc.

David Madrigal
2200 Central Parkway, Ste. E
Houston, TX, 77092
Phone: (832) 408-6556
Fax: (832) 408-7560
david.madrigal@teksys.com


......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Telepro Communications

Jesse Rodriguez
12005 N. Bryan Road
Mission, Texas, 78573
Phone: (956) 618-7233
jesse@teleprocommunications.com

Manufacturers

2N

Accurate Connections

Aiphone

Anixter

Apc

Axis

Belden - catv coax

Belden - classics

Belden - industrial

Belden - new gen

Belden - premise

Berk-Tek

B-Line

Blonder Tongue

Bogen

Bosch

Brother Mobile Solutions

Cablofil

Chatsworth

CS-Unipris

D-Link

Eaton

Fluke

General Cable

Greenlee

Hid Global

Hirschmann

Hoffman

Interlogix

ITW Linx

Jenne (Adtran)

LCN Closer

Middle Atlantic (exclude: conference room tables and power distribution units (pdus))

Netscout

Ortronics

Panduit - wiring accessories

Panduit - cable ties

Panduit - racks & cable management

Panduit - cable channel

Quiktron - cable assemblies

Rairitan

Seneca Data

Servertech

Stayonline

Suttle

Talk-a-phone

Telect

Times Microwave

Valcom

Vertiv (includes liebert)

Viavi (excluding service & extended warranty)

Wiremold

Zonit Structured Solutions LLC