Video, Video Conferencing, Video Services

Texas Department of Information Resources (DIR)


With thousands of items on the DIR contract and our knowledgeable sales team, we can provide you with full service pricing, availability information and order processing.


To receive a quote or place an order :

  • For product and pricing information, please contact your local Anixter sales representative.
  • Generate a purchase, you must reference the DIR Contract Number DIR-SDD-2003 
    on your purchase order.
  • E-mail or fax your purchase order to your designated Anixter sales representative 
    or HUB/Order Fulfiller.

Anixter Sales Offices

Austin Office

Finn Longford
600 Center Ridge Dr., Ste. 400
Austin, TX 78753
Tel: (800) 222-4170
Fax: (512) 252-0003
Email: snl.austin@anixter.com

Houston Office 

Calvin Sellers, Ward Corley
9900 Sam Houston Ctr. Dr.
Houston, TX 77064
Tel: (877) 559-3878
Fax: (281) 894-3601
Email: snl.houston@anixter.com

Dallas Office

Jeff Garrett, Stephen Simmons,
Doug Gossom
1601 Waters Ridge Rd.
Lewisville, TX 75057
Tel: (972) 353-7000
Fax: (972) 353-7201
Email: snl.dallas@anixter.com

El Paso Office

Marty Hinski
1435 E. Henry Brennan Dr Ste H
El Paso, TX 79936
Tel: (505) 345-166
Fax: (303) 574-2635
Email: snl.elpaso@anixter.com

San Antonio Office

Ryan Shortt, Brian Cox
4712 Macro Drive, Bldg. 3
San Antonio, TX 78218
Tel: (210) 408-8031
Fax: (210) 408-2727
Email: snl.sanantonio@anixter.com

HUB's/Order Fulfillers

CENTRYS, LLC

Paul Martin
2915 S. Sam Houston Pkwy E.
Houston, TX, 77047
Phone: (281) 914-1257
Email: pmartin@centrys.com



CSI Lubbock

Courtney Hohenberger
2825 74th Street
Lubbock, TX, 79423
Phone: (806) 241-0570
Fax: (806) 368-9257
Email: courtney@csi-lubbock.com


Fisk Electric Company

Richard Oliver
10855 Westview Drive
Houston, TX, 77043
Phone: (713) 868-6111
Fax: (713) 865-9720
Email: roliver@fiskcorp.com


JTI Secutiry

John Edwards
15 E. 34th Street
Sand Sprigs, OK, 74063
Phone: (918) 691-6550
Email: john.edwards@jtisecurity.com 


Pfeiffer & Son, LTD

Warren Wilson
116 North 16th Street
LaPorte, TX, 77571
Phone: (281) 471-4222
Fax: (281) 471-6856
Email: wwilson@pfeifferandson.com


Securadyne Systems Texas, LLC

Terry King
14900 Landmark Blvd. Ste 350
Dallas, TX, 75254
Phone: (512) 971-0905
Email: terry.king@securadyne.com


Teksys, Inc.

David Madrigal
1623 Mcdonald
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: (888) 819-7741
Fax: (888) 584-4089
Email: david.madrigal@teksys.com

CenturyLink Communications, LLC

Brittin Schavey
1801 California Street, Suite 900
Denver, CO, 80202
Phone: (512) 338-5732
Fax: (720) 842-8624
Email: brittin.schavey@centurylink.com


Datavox, Inc

Neil Ferguson
6650 West Sam Houston Pkwy South
Houston, TX, 77072
Phone: (713) 881-7107
Fax: (713) 881-7207
Email: neil@datavox.net


GTS Technology Solutions, Inc.

Ryan Grant
9211 Waterford Centre Blvd, Suite 202
Austin, TX, 78758
Phone: (512) 681-6244
Fax: (512) 452-0691
Email: ryan.grant@gts-ts.com


Level One Technology

Jerry Miller
287 Cherokee Trail
Waco, TX, 76712
Phone: (254) 848-9135
Email: jmiller@levelonetech.com


Precision Task Group, Inc.

Michelle Uria
9801 Westheimer #803
Houston, TX, 77042
Phone: (713) 787-1188
Fax: (713) 781-8912
Email: michelle.uria@ptg.com


Skyhawk Security, LLC

Mark Nolan
810 S Mason Road Ste 295
Katy, TX, 77450
Phone: (225) 214-1444
Fax: (225) 214-1443
Email: mnolan@goskyhawk.com

Crystal Communications, LTD

Daniel Chong
1525 Lakeville Drive, Suite 230
Kingwood, TX, 77339
Phone: (281) 361-5199
Fax: (281) 361-6199
Email: danny@crystalcomltd.com


Design Security Controls, LTD.

Rick Johnson
1511 Upland Drive Suite 103
Houston, TX, 77043
Phone: (713) 464-8407
Fax: (713) 464-2560
Email: rjohnson@design-security.com


Intertech Security

Mike Saxon
219 B West Airtex Blvd.
Houston, TX 77090
Phone: (832) 776-9106
Fax: (832)201-0429
Email: msaxon@intertechsecurity.com


Network Cabling Services, Inc.

Mark Veltri
12626 Fuqua Street
Houston, TX, 77034
Phone: (281) 484-1777
Fax: (281) 484-1776
Email: mveltri@ncs-tx.com


Presidio Networked Solutions Group, LLC

Brent Blaha
1955 Lakeway Drive, Suite 220
Lewisville, TX, 75057
Phone: (512) 795-7106
Fax: (713) 796-3934
Email: bblaha@presidio.com


Superior Fiber & Data Services, Inc.

Tom Washburn
1711 Briercroft Court, Ste 154
Carrollton, TX, 75006
Phone: (972) 245-6014
Fax: (972) 245-6586
Email: twashburn@sfdcabling.com

Anixter Manufacturers Listed on the DIR Schedule

  • Bogen
  • Gai-Tronics
  • Plantronics
  • Valcom