Surveillance, Security and Monitoring 

Texas Department of Information Resources (DIR)

With over 40,000 items on the DIR contract and our knowledgeable sales team, we can provide you with full service pricing, availability information and order processing. If you need assistance in finding what you are looking for, contact your local Anixter Sales Office
or Order Fulfiller for a price quote or to place an order.

Contact one of the sales offices or order fulfillers below to get
a quote or to place an order

Austin Office

Paul Mills
600 Center Ridge Dr., Ste. 400
Austin, TX 78753
Tel: (800) 222 4170
Fax: (512) 252 0003
Email: snl.austin@anixter.com

Dallas Office

Crystal Smith
Amy Walraven, Stephen Simmons
1601 Waters Ridge Rd.
Lewisville, TX 75057
Tel: (800) 492 9745
Fax: (972) 353 7001
Email: snl.dallas@anixter.com

El Paso Office

Marty Hinski
1435 E. Henry Brennan Dr Ste H
El Paso, TX 79936
Tel: 915 860 4858
Fax: 915 860-4898
Email: snl.elpaso@anixter.com

Houston Office 

Calvin Sellers, Ward Corley
9900 Sam Houston Ctr. Dr.
Houston, TX 77064
Tel: (800) 231 8220
Fax: (281) 894 3601
Email: snl.houston@anixter.com

San Antonio Office

Paul Mills
4712 Macro Drive, Bldg. 3
San Antonio, TX 78218
Tel: (210) 408 8031
Fax: (210) 408 2727
Email: snl.sanantonio@anixter.com

HUB's/Order Fulfillers

Advanced Connections Inc.

Whitney Oldfather
2015 McKenzie, Suite 120
Carrollton, TX, 75006
Phone: (512) 633-5533
Fax: (972) 988-1368
whitney@acicabling.com

CenturyLink Communications, LLC

Rena Schrader
1801 California Street,
Suite 900, Denver, CO, 80202
Phone: (512) 867-1057
Fax: (720) 842-8624
rena.schrader@centurylink.com

Control Technologies, Inc

Kent James
5710 40th, Lubbock
TX, 79407
Phone: (806) 797-0900
Fax: (806) 792-1202
kent@contech-cti.com

dot line

Crystal Communications LTD

Danny Chong
1525 Lakeville Dr.
Suite 203
Kingwood, TX 77339
Phone: (281) 361-5199
Fax: (281) 361-6199
danny@crystalcomltd.com

GTS Technology Solutions, Inc.

Ryan Grant
9211 Waterford Centre Blvd, Suite 202 Austin, TX, 78758
Phone: (512) 681-6244
Fax: (512) 452-0691
ryan.grant@gts-ts.com

Netsync Network Solutions, Inc.

Christian Plunkett
2500 West Loop S Ste. 510, Houston, TX, 77027
Phone: (713) 218-5000
Fax: (713) 664-9964
cplunkett@netsyncnetwork.com

dot line

Network Cabling Services, Inc.

Mark Veltri
12626 Fugua Street
Houston, TX 77034
Phone: (281) 484-1777
Fax: (281) 484-1776
mveltri@ncs-tx.com

Preferred Technologies, Inc.

Charlie Castillo
1414 Wedgewood Street
Houston, TX, 77093
Phone: (281) 442-0550 x104
Fax: (281) 449-5597
charliecastillo@pref-tech.com

Technology for Education dba: TFE

Brandy Mynar-Olson
658 Alliance Parkway
Hewitt, TX, 76643
Phone: (254) 741-2456
Fax: (254) 299-1396
brandy.olson@tfeconnect.com

dot line

Teksys, Inc.

David Madrigal
2200 Central Parkway, Ste. E
Houston, TX, 77092
Phone: (832) 408-6556
Fax: (832) 408-7560
david.madrigal@teksys.com

Manufacturers

  • Allied Telesis
  • Altronix
  • Ber-Tek
  • CommScope Systimax
  • CommScope Uniprise

  • ComNet
  • Compulink
  • Corning
  • CPI
  • Everfocus
  • Gaitronics
  • Geist
  • Imron
  • Iomnis
  • KeyScan

  • Leviton
  • Microsemi
  • Minuteman
  • Paxton
  • Pelco
  • Sentry 360
  • TKH Security
  • Transition
  • TrippLite
  • Veracity