Network

Texas Department of Information Resources (DIR)

Data Storage, Data Communications & Networking Equipment and Related Services

With over 40,000 items on the DIR contract and our knowledgeable sales team, we can provide you with full service pricing, availability information and order processing. If you need assistance in finding what you are looking for, contact your local Anixter Sales Office or Order Fulfiller for a price quote or to place on order.

Contact one of the sales offices or order fulfillers below to get a quote or to place an order

Austin Office

600 Center Ridge Dr., Ste. 400
Austin, TX 78753
Tel: (800) 222 4170
Fax: (512) 252 0003
Email: snl.austin@anixter.com

Houston Office 

7400 Security Way  Ste 100
Jersey Village, Texas 77040
Tel: (800) 231 8220
Fax: (281) 894 3601
Email: snl.houston@anixter.com

Dallas Office

1601 Waters Ridge Rd.
Lewisville, TX 75057
Tel: (800) 492 9745
Fax: (972) 353 7001
Email: snl.dallas@anixter.com

San Antonio Office

4712 Macro Drive, Bldg. 3
San Antonio, TX 78218
Tel: (210) 408 8031
Fax: (210) 408 2727
Email: snl.sanantonio@anixter.com

El Paso Office

1435 E. Henry Brennan Dr Ste H
El Paso, TX 79936
Tel: 915 860 4858
Fax: 915 860-4898
Email: snl.elpaso@anixter.com

HUB's/Order Fulfillers

Abacus Computers, Inc.

Mohan Singh
6 Desta Drive, Suite 1350
Midland, TX, 79705
Phone: (432) 687-5424
Fax: (432) 682-7741
hlopez@ablecomm.net

ABLe Communications, Inc.

Hiram Lopez
1413 Avenue H.E.,
Grand Prairie, TX, 75050
Phone: (972) 660-2253
Fax: (972) 660-2254
hlopez@ablecomm.net

Advanced Connections Inc.

Whitney Oldfather
2015 McKenzie, Suite 120
Carrollton, TX, 75006
Phone: (512) 633-5533
Fax: (972) 988-1368
whitney@acicabling.com

Argent Associates

Betty Manetta
2800 E Plano Parkway Suite 400
Plano, TX, 75074
Phone: (972) 312-0444
Fax: (732) 512-9549
bmanetta@argentassociates.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Audio Visual Technologies Group Inc.

Ashley Brown
12502 Exchange Drive Suite 404
Stafford, TX, 77477
Phone: (281) 240-2100
abrown@avtg.com

Cable Com, Inc

David Clarkson
12115 Roxie Drive
Austin, TX 78729
Phone: (512) 250-5901
Fax: (512) 331-4499
davidc@cablecominc.com

Commonwealth Computer Company

Nikole Vaughn
24165 IH 10 West Suite 217-616
San Antonio, TX, 78257
Phone: (210) 698-3825
Fax: (210) 698-3231
nvaughn@commonwealth
computer.com


COMNET Communications LLC

Jim Phillips
4343 West Royal Lane Suite 118
Irving, TX 75063
Phone: (972) 916-3118
Fax: (855) 818-1900
jphillips@comnetcomm.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Control Technologies, Inc

Bob Moak
5710 40th
Lubbock, TX 79407
Phone: (806) 797-0900
Fax: (806) 792-1202
bob@contech-cti.com

Convergint Technologies, LLC

Phil Kertz
2304 Tarpley Road Suite 124
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (469) 568-7900
Fax: (469) 568-7901
phil.kertz@convergint.com

General Datatech, LP (GDT)

Kurt Nordquist
999 Metromedia Place
Dallas, TX 75247
Phone: (832) 714-3104
kurt.nordquist@gdt.com

GTS Technology Solutions, Inc.


Ryan Grant
9211 Waterford Centre Blvd, Suite 202 Austin, TX, 78758
Phone: (512) 681-6244
Fax: (512) 452-0691
ryan.grant@gts-ts.com


......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Fisk Electric Company

Richard Oliver
10855 Westview Drive
Houston, TX, 77043
Phone: (713) 868-6111
Fax: (713) 868-5503
roliver@fiskcorp.com

Full Circle Technologies

Abheeshek Sharma
7411 Hines Place #100
Dallas TX 75235
Phone: (972) 850-0156
sales@fullcircletec.com

IESMARTSYSTEMS, L.L.C.

Nick Colvin
15200 East Hardy Road
Houston, TX, 77032
Phone: (713) 705-2219
ncolvin@iesmartsystems.com

J S J RODRIGUEZ, INC. (Telepro)

Jesse Rodriguez
12005 N. Bryan Road
Mission, TX 78573
Phone: (956) 618-7233
jesse@teleprocommunications.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Lantek Audio Video & Communications

Domingo Mayorga
2780 N Great Southwest Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: (972) 642-9994
Fax: (972) 642-9993
domingo@lantekavc.com

Logical Solutions Inc.

Samantha Dharma
407 International Parkway, #406
Richardson, TX 77081
Phone: (972) 437-5500
Fax: (972) 437-3318
sdharma@lsicontrols.com

MCA COMMUNICATIONS, INC.

Ricky Cortez
483 West 38th Street
Houston, TX 77018
Phone: (281) 591-2434 
Fax: (281) 591-6228
Ricky.C.Cortez@mcacom.com

Nantze Electric Company Inc.

Jamie Buch, RCDD
1015 N Bishop
Texarkana, TX 75501
Phone: (903) 832-1368
jamie.bush@nantze.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Nemmer Electric Inc., dba NEI Datacom

Shayne McFall
300 S. 20th Street
Waco TX 76701
Phone: (254) 756-5456
Fax: (254) 756-5435
shayne@neitx.com

Netsync Network Solutions, Inc.

Kristi Matsunaga
2500 West Loop S Ste. 410
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: (469) 557-2869
Fax: (713) 664-9964
kmatsunaga@netsync.com

Network Cabling Services, Inc.

Mark Veltri
12626 Fuqua Street
Houston, TX 77034
Phone: (281) 484-1777
Fax: (281) 484-1776
mveltri@ncs-tx.com

Presidio Networked Solutions Group, LLC

General Reqeusts
7701 Las Colinas Ridge #600
Irving, TX 75063
Phone: (469) 549-3800
Fax: (469) 549-3888
dldir-contracts@presidio.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

ONE Diversified LLC

Dan Bowen
6120 West by Northwest Blvd,
Suite 100, Houston  TX 77040
Phone: (713) 325-6819
dbowen@diversifiedus.com

Pfeiffer & Son, LTD

Eric O'Donel
116 North 16th Street
LaPorte, TX, 77571
Phone: (281) 471-4222
Fax: (281) 471-6856
eodonel@pfeifferandson.com

Preferred Technologies LLC

Shaun Castillo
1414 Wedgewood Street
Houston, TX, 77093
Phone: (281) 442-0550 x104
Fax: (281) 449-5597
shauncastillo@pref-tech.com

Preferred Technology Solutions

James Vaughn
1401 N Central Expry, #320
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: (972) 644-1992
Fax: (972) 644-4911
sales@preferredtechnology.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Garza Capital Investments LLC dba Premier Communications

Jon Hailey 
10485 Olympic Dr., Suite 105
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: (972) 616-5017
Fax: (972) 399-0519
jhailey@premiercomm.net

RComm, LLC

Chris Reed
7810 Lacey Oak Cove
San Antonio, TX 78250
Phone: (210) 983-1112
christopherreed777@gmail.com

Red River Technology LLC

Eric Hardy
21 Water Street, Suite 500
Claremont, NH 03743
Phone: (512) 817-5278
Fax: (603) 448-5132
texasdir@redriver.com

RockIT Consulting

Eric Vigil
14655 Northwest Frwy, Suite 119
Houston TX 77040
Phone: (281) 455-9505 
evigil@rockit-consulting.com 

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

SECURADYNE SYSTEMS INTERMEDIATE

Debby Westergreen
14900 Landmark Blvd. Ste 350
Dallas, TX, 75254
Phone: (888) 409-2224
Fax: (972) 248-2220
debby.westergreen@securadyne.com

SECURECOMM TECHNOLOGIES INC.

650 N Sam Houston Pkwy E
Houston, TX 77060

Sology Inc. dba Sology Solutions

Stephen Somers
850 E Arapaho Rd Suite 210
Ricardson, TX 75081
Phone: (972) 792-9300
Fax:  (972) 792-9301
sales@sologysolutions.com

Sigma Surveillance, Inc.

John Hoffman
4040 SH 121 Carrollton TX 75010
Phone: (972) 300-1082
Fax:  (866) 223-8167
john@sts360.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Technology for Education dba: TFE

Brandy Mynar-Olson
658 Alliance Parkway
Hewitt, TX, 76643
Phone: (254) 741-2462
Fax: (254) 299-1396
brandy.olson@tfeconnect.com

Teksys, Inc.

David Madrigal
2200 Central Parkway, Ste. E
Houston, TX, 77092
Phone: (832) 408-6556
Fax: (832) 408-7560
david.madrigal@teksys.com


Turn-Key Mobile, Inc.

Kathy Montgomery
210 Prodo Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: (573) 544-4781
kathy@turnkeymobile.com


Telepro Communications

Jesse Rodriguez
12005 N. Bryan Road
Mission, Texas, 78573
Phone: (956) 618-7233
jesse@teleprocommunications.com

Manufacturers

Accurate Connections

Aiphone

Anixter

Apc

Axis

Belden - catv coax

Belden - Industrial

Belden - NewGen

Belden - Premise

Berk-Tek

B-Line

Blonder Tongue

Bogen

Brother Mobile Solutions

Cablofil

Chatsworth

CommScope

Comnet

Compulink

Corning

D-Link

Fluke

General Cable

Greenlee

Hid Global

Hirschmann

Hoffman

ITW Linx

LCN Closer

Middle Atlantic (excluding: conference room tables and power distribution units (PDUs))

Netalley

Netscout

Ortronics

Panduit - wiring accessories

Panduit - cable ties

Panduit - racks & cable management

Panduit - cable channel

Pelco (excluding: Integration items, Field Services and Parts (Parts are anything not considered "Finished Goods". Hard drive kits, dome drives or replacement parts))

Quiktron - cable assemblies

Seneca Data

Servertech

Suttle

Talk-a-phone

Telect

Times Microwave

Tripp Lite

Valcom

Vertiv (Excludes Geist)

Wiremold